pages bg right

Meetings

     All meetings are held in:

The Lounge, Geddington Village Hall, Queen Street, Geddington NN14 1AZ

March 2019

Tuesday 5th March at 7.45pm – Annual General Meeting in the Lounge, Geddington Village Hall.

Tuesday 12th March at 7.30pm – Committee Meeting at The Piper, Windmill Avenue, Kettering

Tuesday 19th March at 7.45pm – Meeting in the Lounge, Geddington Village Hall. Members will be giving short talks/quiz and we will be sky watching, if the weather permits.

April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April at 7.45pm – Meeting at the Lounge, Geddington Village Hall. Starwatch (weather permitting).

Tuesday 9th April at 7.30pm – Committee Meeting at The Piper, Windmill Avenue,  Kettering

Tuesday 16th April at 7.45pm – Meeting at the Lounge, Geddington Village Hall. Visiting expert Jerry Workman will be giving us a talk (Mercury and Venus).

May 2019

Tuesday 7th May at 7.45pm – Meeting at the Lounge, Geddington Village Hall. Members will be giving short talks and we will be sky watching, if the weather permits.

Tuesday 14th May at 7.30pm – Committee Meeting at The Piper, Windmill Avenue, Kettering

Tuesday 21st May at 7.45pm – Meeting at the Lounge, Geddington Village Hall. Visiting expert Dave Eagle will be giving a talk (Pluto – new horizons, Ultima Thule).

June 2019

Tuesday 4th June at 7.45pm – Meeting at the Lounge, Geddington Village Hall. Members will be giving short talks and we will be sky watching, if the weather permits.

Tuesday 11th June 7.30pm – Committee meeting at The Piper, Windmill Avenue, Kettering

Tuesday 18th June at 7.45pm – Visiting speaker Paul Money will be giving a talk (The Trials and Tribulations of Voyager).

 

 If you require any further information on meetings, please
email adouglas2@sky.com or use the Contact Us page

 

Please note that meetings are occasionally subject to change